Custom Redirect URL after login and logout

This feature allows you to configure the URL wherever you want to redirect users after login or after logout.

How to configure?

Post Login Redirection

  • Navigate to Sign In Settings tab.
  • Enter the URL you want the users to be redirected to when they login in the field opposite to "Custom redirect URL after login"
  • For example, if you want your users to be redirected to Google after they login, you can configure it like so:
    after-login-redirect

NOTE - You can keep this field blank if you want the users to be redirected to the same page where they clicked on the login button.

Post Logout Redirection

  • Navigate to Sign In Settings tab.
  • Enter the URL you want the users to be redirected to when they logout in the field opposite to "Custom redirect URL after logout"
  • For example, if you want your users to be redirected to Youtube after they login, you can configure it like so:
    after-logout-redirect